Darcy Lewis Design

Adventures in "Good Enough" Design

More news…

Well, this is shaping up to be an exciting month!

In addition to the fabric design submissions, I’ve also submitted some work for another fabric magazine and am talking with them about a cross-promotion!  Hope to have more info for you soon…

Meanwhile, we finally settled with the awful moving company that damaged almost every single thing we own (after 2 years!), and I am at last free to throw away the broken pieces!!  In an effort to make my peace with the torment this situation caused us and to find some way to redeem the last 2 years, I’m going to try to rework what I can to use it in some way.  First on the list of projects I’m dying to start is a coffee table which I will paint with a kraken design…!!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “More news…

  1. marcellavo on said:

    That IS great news, Darcy! I’m cheering for you from this corner. Hooray!

Leave a Reply

