Darcy Lewis Design

Adventures in "Good Enough" Design

Fabric Design…

You may remember that back in September I was asked to design some fabric collections for a quilting fabric company.  I’ve been hard at work on them and finally submitted those today!  Let’s hope they like them!!  I have so many great ideas for fabric, but need to work on my skills as a draughtsman so I can illustrate them the way I see them in my mind…

Whether they select any of my collections or not, I’m thrilled I was asked to submit!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

